Our Editorial Board

In the end, what makes a book valuable is not the paper it’s printed on, but the thousands of hours of work by dozens of people who are dedicated to creating the best possible reading experience for you.

Prof. Dr. Nuzhat Parveen Khan

Prof. Dr. Nuzhat Parveen Khan

Dean at School of Law, Bennett University, The Times Group, Plot Nos 8-11, TechZone 2, Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh 201310

Victor Nayak

Mr. Victor Nayak

Assistant Professor, School of Law, University Of Engineering & Management, New Town, University Area, Plot No. III, B/5, New Town Rd, Action Area III, Newtown, New Town, West Bengal 700160

Nivedita Chaudhary

Dr. Nivedita Chaudhary

Assistant Professor of Law, India International University of Legal Education and Research (IIULER), 9VCX+W3C, Consua, Goa 403722

Dr. Asha Verma

Prof. Dr. Asha Verma

Pro Vice-Chancellor & Director at School of Law, IILM University, 1 Knowledge Center, Golf Course Rd, Sector 53, Gurugram, Haryana 122003

Dr. Harish Kumar Tiwari

Assistant Professor School of law, Sharda University, plot no 32, 34, Knowledge Park III, Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh 201310

Soumya Raj Singh

Ms. Soumya Rajsingh

Assistant Professor, Maharashtra National Law University, 2nd and 6th Floor, MTNL Building, Technology St, Hiranandani Gardens, Powai, Mumbai, Maharashtra 400076

Prof. Dr. Kanu Priya

Prof. Dr. Kanu Priya

Professor & Dean, Manav Rachna University, Aravali Hills, Gadakhor Basti Village, Sector 43, Faridabad, Haryana 121004

Prof. (Dr.) Radheshyam Prasad

Prof. (Dr.) Radheshyam Prasad

Associate Professor, School of Law, National University of Study and Research in Law (NUSRL), F838+3W4, AT- Nagri, P.O Bukru, Kanke-Pithoria Road, Kanke, Ranchi, Jharkhand 834006

Ms Ishan Atrey

Mr. Ishan Atrey

Lecturer, Indian Institute Of Management, VG3R+7VG, Management, City Southern Bypass, Sunaria, Rohtak, Haryana 124010